قسم الاستشارات الإدارية

قسم الاستشارات الإدارية 2018-03-15T09:03:08+00:00

إدارة القطاع العام

يعمل بشكل جيد المؤسسات العامة هي مفتاح للمجتمعات متوازنة وتحقيق التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية المستدامة. يتطلب النمو الحضري ناجحة ورقابة وإنتاجية المؤسسات والمنظمات العامة والبلديات لتكون منظمة تنظيما جيدا وخاضعة للمساءلة. وغالبا ما يتطلب تعزيز قدرتها على تحسين تقديم الخدمات الحضرية ودعم وضع السياسات السليمة، وهي الأطر المالية د المؤسسية القانونية. وبهذه الطريقة، يمكن توفير الخدمات البلدية والمرافق العامة على أساس مستدام، وتوفير مساهمة قيمة في المجتمع. G3 لديه خبرة واسعة في هذه المجالات. لقد قدمنا المساعدة في تحسين تقديم الخدمات في المناطق الحضرية وعمل وإدارة المؤسسات العامة.

PUBLIC SECTOR MANAGEMENT
POLICIES, LEGISLATION AND REGULATIONS

السياسات والتشريعات واللوائح

ضرورية لحسن إدارة المؤسسات العامة هي إطار واضح وحاسم من السياسات والتشريعات واللوائح. كما تشكل المناطق الحضرية بيئة دائمة التغير، تحتاج إلى أن تتكيف باستمرار ورصدها بطريقة فعالة وسريعة الاستجابة والسياسات. وعلاوة على ذلك، للسياسات والتشريعات والأنظمة لتصبح فعالة، فإنها تحتاج إلى أن تكون عاملة في إطار الموارد المحدودة والقيود السائدة. G3 يعرف كيفية التعامل مع وضع السياسات في ظل هذه الظروف. نحن نوفر الخبرة التي تضمن استعراضا شاملا لخيارات السياسة. يتم دمج المدخلات من جميع أصحاب المصلحة وهذا أمر بالغ الأهمية لخلق دعم أية تغييرات أو تطوير السياسات والتشريعات واللوائح.

استعراض المؤسسي وإعادة الهيكلة

تهدف المراجعة وإعادة هيكلة المؤسسات ومؤسسات القطاع العام القائمة لتحسين فعاليتها والمساءلة والأدوار في المجتمع. يمكن إصلاح القطاع العام تجري على مستوى الوكالات المركزية والمنظمات القطاعية والمؤسسات العامة والهيئات الحكومية المحلية، أو في واجهة بين مؤسسات القطاع العام والخاص والتطوعي. ويتمثل التحدي في تحويل القطاع العام إلى المؤسسات القائمة على العميل وموجهة نحو تحقيق النتائج. يهدف G3 لتحسين الفعالية والمساءلة في القطاع العام (بما في ذلك الشركات المملوكة للدولة)، وذلك باستخدام الخصخصة وتسويق وتخطيط الأعمال أدوات.

ORGANIZATIONAL REVIEW AND RESTRUCTURING
MUNICIPAL FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

الإدارة المالية البلدية

الإدارة المالية البلدية تلعب دورا رئيسيا في التنمية الحضرية وإدارة القطاع العام. من أجل ضمان تحقيق الفوائد الاقتصادية والاستقرار، هناك وعي متزايد بالحاجة إلى تحسين إدارة العمليات المتعلقة بالميزانية. تحقيق التوازن بين النفقات المتوقعة مع الإيرادات المتوقعة، والتخطيط وضبط الإنفاق العام وخلق قدر أكبر من المساءلة والشفافية في إنفاق إدارات نحو الجمهور هي الإجراءات الحاسمة المتخذة لتحقيق هذا التحسن. عموما، هناك علاقة مباشرة بين فعالية النظام الضريبي البلدية ومستوى الأموال المتاحة للمرافق والخدمات للمواطنين. الضرائب على الممتلكات هي وسيلة هامة لتوليد أموال البلدية.

إنشاء وصيانة نظام المساحية الذي يحدد حدود وقيمة قطع الأراضي والمباني، ويحدد هؤلاء الناس الذين يجب أن تدفع الضرائب عليها لذا فمن الضروري. لأنه يجعل من طريقة عادلة واضحة من الضرائب على الممتلكات، ويمكن أن يكون عنصرا رئيسيا في قدرة المدينة على تطوير وصيانة وتوسيع خدمات المدينة.

تطوير الموارد البشرية

مديري المدينة الى أطر سياسة واضحة والمنظمات الفعالة وتدفقات ثابتة من الإيرادات، إذا ما أرادت ضمان الاستدامة ومستوى المستمر للخدمة. ومع ذلك، فإنه من الضروري أيضا أن يكون الموارد البشرية المناسبة والأطر التنظيمية مع موثوقة ومحدثة من تدفق المعلومات التي تفيد في عمليات صنع القرار. وبالتالي تنمية الموارد البشرية والتدريب هي شرط مسبق هام للإدارة الفعالة للقطاع العام. G3 لديها سجل حافل في هذا المجال.

HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT
SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT

التنمية الاجتماعية

الدول التي وضعت الناس في المقام الأول، والاستثمار في الموارد البشرية وتعزيز التنمية الاجتماعية، وتنمو بشكل أسرع، وبالتالي تحقيق توزيع أكثر عدالة للدخل. وتهدف التنمية الاجتماعية إلى تحسين ظروف المعيشة والمهارات والإنتاجية لجميع الناس، ولا سيما تلك الفئات تأثرا بالبطالة أو التمييز الاقتصادي أو الاجتماعي. إطلاق العنان لإمكانات الإنسان هو في صلب عملية التنمية.

هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص في المناطق الحضرية هذا. هذه التركيزات كبيرة وكثيفة من الناس هي مكامن محتملة للموارد البشرية ولكن أيضا تخفي البطالة وعدم المساواة الاقتصادية والاجتماعية. لذا من الأهمية بمكان التنمية الاجتماعية في المدن هي في التنمية الشاملة للبلد. مهارات G3 في مجال التنمية الاجتماعية هي في الطلب في جميع مراحل دورة المشروع. من تحديد وصياغة على تنفيذها، لكلا مهام متعددة التخصصات على المدى القصير والطويلة.

التعليم

كما أن متوسط عمر الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في المدن في البلدان النامية وتنخفض، وبالتالي فإن الحاجة إلى مرافق تعليمية كافية ومستمرة للشباب تنمو. يعتبر التعليم باعتباره أداة أساسية للتخفيف من حدة الفقر وتحقيق العدالة الاجتماعية، وكذلك لتحقيق الأهداف الطويلة الأجل للقدرة التنافسية الاقتصادية. هناك حاجة إلى استثمارات ضخمة لتوفير التعليم والتدريب للجميع على مستويات مناسبة. دعم قطاع التعليم أهمية متزايدة في مجال التعاون الإنمائي. هذا يؤدي الطلب المتزايد على الخبرات في تنفيذ مشاريع قطاع التعليم على نحو فعال.

G3 يمكن أن توفر هذه الخبرات. ونحن نحاول جعل قطاع التعليم أكثر فعالية من خلال تقديم حوافز للمؤسسات العامة، عن طريق تنويع مصادر تمويلها، من خلال دعم الإصلاحات سياسة القطاع للوصول إلى نظام الجودة أكثر الإنصاف والفعالية والعالي، ودعم التنمية المؤسسية وتحسين جودة .

Education
HEALTH AND FAMILY WELFARE

الصحة ورعاية الأسرة

يمكن أن تركيزات كثيفة من الناس تفتقر إلى المرافق الصحية المناسبة خلق أوضاع غير صحية. الوصول إلى وتحسين خدمات الرعاية الصحية وتنظيم الأسرة الأساسية وبالتالي لا بد أن أبدو عمليات التنمية في المدن سريعة النمو. المكمل لتوفير خدمات الصرف الصحي الأساسية، وتهدف مشاريع التنمية في تعزيز شبكات الإحالة الصحية، وتعزيز خدمات الرعاية الصحية الأولية ودمج الأنشطة الصحية مع الخدمات المجتمعية ذات الصلة في مجال تنظيم الأسرة والتغذية. هو جديد على الأهمية التي توليها لتعزيز إدارة وتمويل النظم الصحية. وتحسين التنظيم والإدارة المالية في النظم الصحية يؤدي إلى مزيد من الفعالية من حيث التكلفة. وسوف يضمن المساواة، والوصول، والجودة، ورضا المستهلك، والكفاءة في التمويل وتوفير الخدمات الصحية، في حين تسيطر واحتواء النمو في الإنفاق على الصحة بما يتماشى مع النمو الاقتصادي.

العمالة الترويج

ويعتبر توفير العمالة المنتجة عموما كمفتاح للتخفيف من حدة الفقر وتعزيز النمو الاقتصادي والتوزيع العادل للدخل. حل البطالة لذا وهي القضية التي يطالب الابتكار الأمثل والحيلة. في هذا السياق، من المهم أن التدخلات الناتجة عن استراتيجية العمل سرعان ما تصبح جزءا لا يتجزأ من استراتيجية النمو الاقتصادي متسقة ومتماسكة، وبالتالي خلق بيئة مواتية لنمو فرص العمل المستدام. معرفة متعمقة وتحليل اتجاهات سوق العمل، والعمليات، وتوافر والحاجة إلى الأيدي العاملة الماهرة بشكل مناسب مهمة لمساعدة بنجاح في هذه التطورات. G3 لديها خبرة كبيرة في هذا المجال.

Employment
HEALTH AND FAMILY WELFARE

الحفاظ على التراث الثقافي

الحفاظ على التراث الثقافي لديه مكانة خاصة في إطار التنمية الاجتماعية. الثقافة هي أداة مرنة بشكل مدهش لتحقيق أهداف متعددة في وقت واحد. مدينة مميزة وفريدة من نوعها لديه فرصة أكبر للنجاح في عالم من المنافسة الحضرية المتنامية. ثقافات قوية تجعل المدن يشعر الخاصة وزيادة التمويل المصرفي، واستقطاب الاستثمارات. يرتبط الثقافة بقوة إلى صناعات مثل السينما والنشر والموسيقى. وتستند هذه أساسا في المدن، ومن ثم تكون له تأثيرات كبيرة الجيل الاقتصادي والعمالة. كما تلعب الثقافة دورا في تحديد الهويات، وتوليد الدافع وفخر واعتزاز وتعزيز شعور بالتمكين.

Management Consultancy Division

Management Consultancy Division2018-03-15T09:03:08+00:00
PUBLIC SECTOR MANAGEMENT

PUBLIC SECTOR MANAGEMENT

Well-functioning public institutions are the key to balanced societies and to sustainable economic and social development. Successful and controlled urban growth and productivity require public and municipal institutions and organizations to be well organized and accountable. This often requires strengthening their capacity to improve the delivery of urban services and support sound policy development, legal, institutional an  d financial frameworks. In this way, municipal and utility services can be provided on a sustainable basis, providing a valuable contribution to society. G3 has wide experience in these areas. We have provided assistance in the improvement of urban services delivery and the functioning and management of public institutions.

POLICIES, LEGISLATION AND REGULATIONS

Essential to good management of public institutions is a clear and decisive framework of policies, legislation and regulations. As urban areas constitute an ever-changing environment, policies need to be constantly adapted and monitored in an efficient and responsive manner. Moreover, for policies, legislation and regulations to become effective , they need to be made operational within the context of limited resources and prevailing constraints. G3 knows how to deal with policy development under these circumstances. We provide expertise that ensures a thorough review of policy options. Inputs from all stakeholders are incorporated as this is crucial to create support for any change in or development of policies, legislation or regulations.

POLICIES, LEGISLATION AND REGULATIONS
ORGANIZATIONAL REVIEW AND RESTRUCTURING

ORGANIZATIONAL REVIEW AND RESTRUCTURING

The review and restructuring of existing public sector institutions and organizations aim to improve their effectiveness, accountability and roles in society. Reforming the public sector can take place at the level of central agencies, sectoral organizations, public enterprises and local government bodies, or at the interface between public, private and voluntary sector organizations. The challenge is to transform the public sector into client-driven and result-oriented institutions. G3 aims to improve the effectiveness and accountability of the public sector (including state-owned enterprises), using privatization, commercialization and business planning tools.

MUNICIPAL FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

Municipal financial management plays a key role in urban development and public sector management. In order to ensure economic benefits and stability, there is increased awareness of the need to improve the management of budgetary processes. Balancing expected expenditure with anticipated revenue, planning and controlling public spending and creating greater accountability and transparency of spending departments towards the general public are crucial actions taken to realize this improvement. Generally, there is a direct relationship between the effectiveness of a municipal taxation system and the level of funds available for utilities and services to citizens. Property taxation is an important means of generating municipal funds.

Establishing and maintaining a cadastral system that determines the boundaries and value of land parcels and buildings, and identifies those people who must pay taxes on them is therefore essential. It makes for a fair and straightforward method of property taxation and can be a major element in a city’s ability to develop and maintain expanding city services.

MUNICIPAL FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT
HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT

HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT

City managers need clear policy frameworks, effective organizations and consistent revenue flows, if they are to ensure sustainability and a continuous level of service. Nevertheless, it is also necessary to have appropriate human resources and organizational frameworks with reliable and up-to-date information flows which are useful in decision-making processes. Human resource development and training are therefore an important prerequisite for effective public sector management. G3 has a strong track record in this area.

SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT

Countries which put people first, invest in human resources and promote social development, grow faster and thereby achieve a more equitable distribution of income. Social development aims to improve the living conditions, skills and productivity of all people, but particularly those groups affected by unemployment or economic or social discrimination. Unleashing the human potential is at the core of the development process.

This is especially true in urban areas. These great and dense concentrations of people are potential reservoirs of human resources but also conceal unemployment and economic and social inequality. Social development in cities is therefore of great importance in the overall development of a country. G3 skills in the field of social development are in demand at all stages of the project cycle. From identification and formulation to implementation, for both long- and short-term multidisciplinary assignments.

SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT
Education

EDUCATION

As the average age of people living in cities in developing countries goes down, so the need for sufficient and continuous educational facilities for the youth grows. Education is perceived as an essential instrument for poverty alleviation and social equity as well as for achieving long-term goals of economic competitiveness. Huge investments are required to provide education and training for all at appropriate levels. Education sector support is of growing importance in development cooperation. This triggers an increasing demand for expertise in effectively implementing education sector projects.

G3 can provide this expertise. We try to make the education sector more effective by providing incentives for public institutions, by diversifying their sources of funding, by supporting sector policy reforms to arrive at a more equitable, efficient and higher quality system, and by supporting institutional development and improvement of quality.

HEALTH AND FAMILY WELFARE

Dense concentrations of people lacking proper sanitary facilities can create unhealthy situations. Access to and improvement of primary health care and family planning services are therefore crucial to sound development processes in fast growing cities. Supplementing the provision of basic sanitation, development projects have aimed at strengthening health referral networks, promoting primary health services and integrating health activities with related community services in family planning and nutrition. New is the importance attached to strengthening the management and financing of health systems. Improved organization and financial management in health systems will lead to greater cost-effectiveness. It will ensure equity, access, quality, consumer satisfaction, and efficiency in the financing and provision of health services, while controlling and containing the growth in expenditure for health in line with economic growth.

HEALTH AND FAMILY WELFARE
Employment

EMPLOYMENT PROMOTION

The provision of productive employment is generally regarded as the key to alleviating poverty, fostering economic growth and an equitable distribution of income. Solving unemployment is therefore an issue which demands optimum innovation and resourcefulness. In this context, it is important that interventions resulting from an employment strategy quickly become an integral part of a consistent and coherent economic growth strategy, thus creating an enabling environment for sustainable job growth. In-depth knowledge and analysis of labor market trends, processes and the availability of and need for appropriately skilled manpower is important to successfully assist in these developments. G3 has significant expertise in this area.

PRESERVATION OF CULTURAL HERITAGE

The preservation of cultural heritage has a special position within social development. Culture is an astonishingly flexible tool to achieve multiple objectives simultaneously. A distinctive and unique city has a greater chance of success within a world of growing urban competition; strong cultures make cities feel special and increase their bankability and inward investments. Culture is strongly related to such industries as film, publishing and music. These are mainly based in cities and therefore have major economic and employment generation impacts. Culture also plays a part in defining identities, generating motivation and civic pride and fostering a sense of empowerment.

HEALTH AND FAMILY WELFARE